I suggest you...

I suggest that an "are you sure' pop-up message occur whenever users or any data is being deleted.

As is, users can accidentally be deleted without any prompt.

1 vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Maurice Caler shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base