I suggest you...

A Task reassignment notification to the person or group being cancelled from task.

Got one for you guys. I’m thinking if a Task was reassigned to another person or group, an email notification should go out to the cancelled user or group along with the reassigned group. Right now it looks like you have to do it manually.

3 votes
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

robin mcclellan shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base